Shop
Customer Reviews
DIAS FLORAL COMPANY
Local Beckley, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was not satisfied with my order. I should have called & spoke with someone instead of ordering online. I had a gentleman call me after I placed my order & told me he didn’t have the exact arrangement but could put something similar together. The flowers were for my mother in law, I do appreciate the promptness of my order. The picture online was light & springy. I don’t see how the two arrangements are similar though even the vase isn’t the same one. If I were to ever order again, I would call instead of the ease of the internet.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers arrived on time and were just as I ordered. Will definately order from Dias Floral again.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Extremely helpful and professional! Thank you again!
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dias Floral and Steve have always provided excellent service for which I am very grateful. The flowers that were ordered for my mother's grave look very nice and they were delivered in a very timely manner. Thanks you
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The fruit basket delivered to my sister in law was completely enjoyed. I heard that the presentation was lovely and well received. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks so much for taking the care with the fruit basket and special requests for organic fruit. Family said it was really nice. We are so far away, it's great to know we can rely on someone in their hometown to help us connect on special occasions!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thanks so much for taking the care with the fruit basket and special requests for organic fruit. Family said it was really nice. We are so far away, it's great to know we can rely on someone in their hometown to help us connect on special occasions!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

the staff is excellent, they go above and beyond to make sure that you are 100% satisfied with you flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered on time. Recipient said it was very nice. Thanks.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dias did a beautiful job on the flowers for my sisters funeral. They were everything promised and more. Thank you.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Mother was so happy with the presentation and the lovely basket holding the fruit. She said the fruit was wonderful. Thank you very much
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The fruit basket was beautiful and the fruit nice and not over ripe. The basket's presentation was really nice also. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I liked that I could order on line.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our friend was thrilled with the fruit basket. Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers. Much prettier than the picture online. Thank you for such great service.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beckley, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter

DIAS FLORAL COMPANY
3013 Robert C Byrd Drive
Beckley, WV. 25801
Local: (304) 253-4561

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase